- Go to Settings > Subscription.
- Click Manage subscription.
- Choose Cancel subscription and confirm.
- You will now see Ends on <date>. Changed your mind? Click Undo cancellation.
Was this article helpful?
Your subscription renews monthly or annually according to your billing period. If you cancel, your plan continues until the end of the paid period. You then move to Free and your data is retained.