Account and security
Your password, account deletion and your data.
- Delete or close a businessDelete a test business or safely close a business while retaining its documents.
- Change your passwordChange your password or reset it if you have forgotten it.
- Delete your accountWhat happens to your businesses and documents when you delete your account.
- Export your dataGet a copy of your invoices and documents.
